Go To Search
Find Us on
Save the Date
Looking for something to do?

Downtown Madison invites you to enjoy our year-round calendar of festivals, concerts, and special events. Look through the list below, we’re sure you’ll find something to pique your interest.

Downtown Events
 
Main Street Signature Events

February

Madison Antiques Show & Sale
TBD, February, 2016
More about event


April

Community Shred Event
Sat, April 9, 2016
More about event 

Country Road Cruisers Spring Cruise-In
TBD, April, 2016
More about event

BRAG Spring Tune-Up
TBD, April, 2015
More about event

NAACP Black History Parade & Festival
Sat, April 16, 2016
More about event
 
Madison Fest
Sat, April 23, 2016
More about event


May

Madison in May Spring Tour of Homes
Thurs, Fri & Sat, April 30-May 2, 2015
More about event

Madison In May:  5K, 10K & Fun Run
Sat, May 9, 2015
More about event

Memorial Day Ceremony
Mon, May 25, 2015
More about event


June

Oh, Those Summer Nights! 
Various Thurs, June 2015
More about event          

Chamber Music Festival
Various Dates, June – July 2015
More about event


July
                      

Oh, Those Summer Nights!
Various Thurs, July, 2015
More about event  

Independence Day Picnic
Fri, July 3, 2015
More about event

Madison Fireworks Display
Fri, July 3, 2015
More about event

Firefly Festival
Fri & Sat, July 24 & 25, 2015
More about event


September

Country Road Cruisers Fall Car Show
Sun, September 20, 2015
More about event


October

Chili Cook-Off & Fall Festival
Sat, October 10, 2015
More about event

Firefighters' Fall 5K & 10K 
Sat, October 10, 2015
More about event 


December

Holiday Tour of Homes
Thurs-Sat, December 3-6, 2015
More about event

Caroling By Candlelight
Sat, December 12, 2015
More about event 

Downtown Holiday Parade
Sat, December 12, 2015
More about event

Christmas Rush Classic
Sat, December 12, 2015
More about event





MadisonFest

Madison Fest
Sat, April 23, 2016


Firefly Festival

Firefly Festival
Fri & Sat, July 24 & 25, 2015


Chili Cook-off

Chili Cook-Off & Fall Festival
Sat, Oct 10, 2015


Caroling by Candlelight

Caroling by Candlelight
Sat, Dec 13, 2015